Board of Directors

United Way Board of Directors are responsible for the strategic direction, oversight and governance of United Way of Greater Texarkana. United Way of Greater Texarkana board members selflessly donate their time, talent and financial support to help make our community a better place to live and work.


2016-2017 Executive Committee

Mr. Terry Sloan, Board Chair

Mr. Pam White, Past- Chair

Ms. Tami Eakin, Treasurer

Ms. Jordan Miller, Secretary

Ms. Christine Linder, Community Impact

Mr. Glen Boles, Campaign Chair

Ms. Laura Bowes, Campaign Chair

Mr. Danny Gray, Ex- Officio

Mr. Robert Irwin, Ex-Officio

Mr.William Morriss, Ex-Officio

Mr. Bart Vance, Ex- Officio

2016-2017 Advisory Committee

Mr. Dennis Huffman, Commercial Nationl Bank

Mr. Robert Irwin, Guaranty Bank and Trust

Ms. Pam White, Texarkana Water Utilities

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Mr. Glen Boles, Christus St. Michaels

Ms. Renea Booker, Target

Ms. Laura Bowers, Christus St. Michaels

Mr. Marc Buxton, Smith Blair

Ms. Patricia Cunningham, Red River Federal Credit Union

Dr. Emily Cutrer, Texas A&M University-Texarkana

Ms. Tami Eakin, BancorpSouth

Ms. Cheryl Gildon, TEXAR

Mr. Danny Gray, Gray's Jewelers

Ms. Jennifer Harland, AEP Swepco

Ms. LaTonya McElroy, Mayo Manufacturing

Mr. Dennis Huffman, Commercial National Bank

Mr. Robert Irwin, Guaranty Bank and Trust

Mr. Korey Keith, Offenhauser

Ms. Terrica Kirk, Texas A&M University- Texarkana

Ms. Jennifer Lacefield, South West Arkansas Counseling and Mental Health Center

Ms. Jennifer Lockman, Regions

Ms. Christine Linder, Cooper Tire

Ms. Heather Lybrand, DMP Investments

Ms. Jill McMahon, American Signs and Banners

Mr. Shon Matthews, LIFENET

Ms. Jordan Miller, Dr. Mitchell : Glass Pediatric Denistry of Texarkana

Mr. David Mims, Farmers Insurance

Mr. Steve Morriss, Offenhauser & Co.

Mr. William Morriss, Offenhauser & Co.

Ms. Rephonnie Roberts, Community Volunteer

Mr. Terry Sloan, Cooper Tire USW 752L

Mr. Bart Vance, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield

Ms. Pam White, Texarkana Water Utilities

Ms. Peggy Wilkinson, Wells Fargo Bank







Newsletter Sign Up